Auto Insurance Rates?

Auto Insurance Rates?

So, I got into an accident a year ago in June when I was 17 so I have 2 points on my record, I was declared at fault, which was bullsh*t btw, but I haven’t driven since and I’ll be 19 soon in June. I’m looking for a car now because I really need it to get to school. I will be under my parents account and will get liability coverage, generally how much higher will insurance rates be (by %) in CA for me? Intelligent answers only thanks.

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2fernscarrozcere

RELATED FAQS:
Looking for health Insurance?
I’m looking for affordable health insurance with good coverage and options for doctors. A PPO is okay but I’m looking for quality AND affordability. Dental and vision would be a great plus. Can anybody out there help me!?! http:// pilih .cn /health-insurance.html

Getting car insurance on a learner’s permit?
i’m 22, living at home but my parents don’t want me on their policy and won’t let me drive their cars. so i’ve got to get my own – my question is, how do i get car insurance if i only have my learner’s permit? obviously i’m still going to follow the legal rules of having a permit (only driving with people of age, etc) but i need to pay for my own insurance regardless. is there a company that offers learner’s permit insurance? thanks"

Anyone know how long a ticket stays on record for geico insurance? It is off my dmv record but geico claims it for 5 years..is this common?f?
Anyone know how long a ticket stays on record for geico insurance? It is off my dmv record but geico claims it for 5 years..is this common?f?

Medical insurance for an International student?
hi, I am an international student and am on my OPT now. I haven’t been to a doctor in 3 years now and all these years I had an international insurance. Now that it is going to be expire I was thinking to get an insurance. I was thinking to visit a doctor for a general health checkup. I would like to know which insurance would cover my visit to the doctor. I am 24 years old male. Unemployed. Thank you"

There is cheap car shipping companies from texas to Utah?
there is cheap car shipping companies from texas to Utah?

I’m 17 and have car insurance that i have to pay 240 every month. I live in philadelphia is there cheaper ones?
i got a 2000 ford taurus and my mom bought insurance since she doesn’t have a car herself we had to get my own insurance plan and now we have to pay 240 every month because of my age..i need to know of any cheaper insurance for myself. plz and thank you.

How much is insurance for a 16 year old?
I am a male, and I will be driving a 2012 Dodge Challenger. Also, what would be the best insurance company for a teen?"

Unregistered vehicle on private property?
I want to purchase a very nice used car mazda rx8 I’m working on my license and my dad tells me Im unable to have it on private property like a law or something unregistered ps I live in ny is there any way around this because the offer on this car will not last forever Please help!!

Help Buy Auto Insurance!?
Hi, Just bought a care and now as a second step looking for a auto insurance, must be cheap, reliable and have a good history of dealing with auto insurance. Regards!"

V6 mustang and v8 mustang insurance?
how much more would a v8 mustang insurance be than a v6? im 17

Insurance premiums?
How much is a family coverage for insurance premiums? Just an average, not sure what insurance we will have yet but it should be a ppo. Trying to figure it out because my husband got offered a higher paying job, but the job he has now they pay his insurance so we have no clue what to expect to pay"

How much is Progressive auto insurance for one car?
I’m 18, almost 19 years old and I recently figured out that with American Family Insurance that my parents have for me, I’m actually paying like $40 more than everyone else in my family just because I’m a young male driver. I think that our current insurance company is total **** so I wanted to look up how much a different company would be (in this case progressive because it seems to be one of, if not the best insurance company out there). But I went to their website, and I couldn’t find jack about how much car insurance would be with them. I saw stuff like discounts, information about bundling (or something like that), but not a goddamn thing about how much it would be to be insured by them. Am I just looking in the wrong place, or do they just not list their prices unless you talk to an insurance representative?"

Car insurance fronting?
Hello there I’m considering buying a car however I am getting car insurance quotes that are through the roof as I am a young driver and considered to be a risk for insurers. A mate of mine told me that I can reduce the cost by getting my dad to be main driver and me as named driver or second driver however I know this is fronting and illegal. My question is: if I was to do this, how will my insurers ever find out and what are the rules and regulations of second drivers in terms of how often they can use the car Thanks in advance"

Does my motorcycle insurance affect my credit report?
I have never lapsed on my insurance coverage in the 7 years I have been driving. I live in massachusetts and am a motorcycle rider. My insurance policy on the bike ended in February 2013 and i forgot to renew it. I just reinstated in today, March 23 2013. Will this have a significant affect on my credit report? How much of your insurance score goes into factoring your entire credit score and could this make shopping for insurance more difficult in the future. Again, I have never had any delinquencies in the past and just complete forgot due to all the snow we received. Thank You!"

Getting my license in April. Good cars w/ low insurance rates?
I like cars like the Scion tC, Mitsubishi Lancer, ect. Sports cars, but not super nice ones. I’m getting my license in April and will get a car shortly after. I want to get a car like the ones above, but I don’t think my dad will want to pay a lot for insurance, but I don’t want to get a Jeep, which is what he got my brother and sister since the insurance is low. What are some cars like these that also have good rates for insurance? Price range is any thing lower than $10k."

State Farm insurance?
My uncle let me barrow his car for the weekend His car has full coverage, Which means it covers emergency road service…. Can I call State Farm myself and get some help? Or does my uncle have to be present??"

Why do Republicans think health insurance companies are necessary? Why can’t we just self insure like so many other countries?
Health care providers would still exist as is – they would just be applying to a single insurance"" company for their money"

Do you need motorcycle insurance in Georgia?
do you need motorcycle insurance in Georgia

The average price of car insurance?
The average price of car insurance?

No insurance..?
Okay I have went to 2 doctors appointments with no insurance.. but now I have insurance.. How much do you think its gonna cost for them two visits

"Im only 19 what do i do if i owe an insurance company 20,000 dollars and will i b sued?"
Hi i am only 19yrs old with a baby on a way that i am trying to prepare for.in july i had a fire in my apartment and did not hace insurance..i lost alot of things myself.the apartments that i live in is insured by nationwide so they begin to contact me on the damages and stated that i owed 20,000 dollars in property damage.i dont have this kimd of money at such an age especially with me trying to prepare for.my child and the real world.PLEASE HELP what can i do can i get insurance now and get them to help!!!!!"

Can you insure a car that does not belong to you?
I am driving my friends car with his permission and have taken out a car insurance policy in my name. Is this legal?

List of auto insurance companies who do not use credit scores in illinois?
im looking for car insurance and need help finding a good rate

Best CAR insurance company?
who is your insurance company and who do you think is the best and why

Michigan My-child health insurance?
I need to get my 2 young kids health insurance because they were takin off there dads health insurance after divorce. He wont cover them anymore after 6 months. My employer offers health coverage but Its so expensive that it takes almost all of my child support to pay for it. Its over $600 a month for me and two kids or $100 just for me. Will my- child state insurance cover my kids if I can’t afford that 600 amount. I make decent money but I can’t afford to use all the child support to pay for this. That leaves nothing for stuff for the kids.
Auto Insurance Rates?
So, I got into an accident a year ago in June when I was 17 so I have 2 points on my record, I was declared at fault, which was bullsh*t btw, but I haven’t driven since and I’ll be 19 soon in June. I’m looking for a car now because I really need it to get to school. I will be under my parents account and will get liability coverage, generally how much higher will insurance rates be (by %) in CA for me? Intelligent answers only thanks.
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2fernscarrozcere
Cheap auto insurance?
I am looking for auto insurance……i have a dui on my record and im about to get my license back….so i need some suggestions on some cheap insurance…..i have already tried the general and dairy land….

Any advice to offer on car insurance?
Do you have any advice to offer on buying insurance on my very first car for a first-time driver? Any advice at all? Any recommendations, anything to avoid, etc.?"

Phone number auto net insurance?
Phone number auto net insurance?

Teen driving auto insurance.?
I am a 16 year old man and i am a week away from being eligible from getting my licence. If I were to get my licence would I need to obtain auto insurance? I would drive my parents car not my own so would I need Insurance or would my rates be deductable explain please thanks for answering.

How much would insurance cost for this vehicle?
How much would it cost for a 18 year old to insure this vehicle if a company would actually give insurance (UK only) http://www.pistonheads.com/classifieds/used-cars/land-rover/range-rover/4-4-v8-vogue-low-miles-2002-52-with-added-extras/2909914

Who pays the insurance on a property after contracts are exchanged?
Who pays the insurance on a property after contracts are exchanged?

Is it illegal to not have health insurance?
What about under this new health law? I saw this comment posted by someone and thought it was interesting. > Subject: : Judge Kithil of Marble Falls , TX – HB3200 highlighted pages most egregious > > Please read this…….. Especially the reference to pages 58 & 59 > > > > JUDGE KITHIL wrote: > > I have reviewed selected sections of the bill"

Whole life insurance and taxes?
why do i have to pay taxes on a whole life insurance premium if I paid taxes on this money already as my paycheck? Same thing with personal IRA’s ?

Teenage driver + car insurance?
I am 16 and have had my license for two months now. I drive occasionally, like when my parents need me to, and sometimes with my friends to the lake. My mother recently informed me that i have no car insurance; she never listed me or anything like that and i didn’t know it was a problem or anything. My friend and I have planned a day trip to the beach soon, and my question is: what would be the consequences if i were caught driving my parents car without being personally insured? My mother has an insurance policy on her car, but I dont believe im listed or anything."

Hi there!Does anyone have a clue for cheap a car insurance?
i got a quote for 128 a month from tesco car insurance! dr they any good?

I have a full uk car licence what do i put on my moped insurance?
my licence is full uk car and i done my cbt but when i look online to do insurance quotes and select licence type it always colmes up full moped, provisional moped, full motorcycle, european moped etc and no full uk car what licence type shall i put because of this ?"

"I am interested in purchasing life insurance, but lack general knowledge of the industry?"
What kind of life insurance would be best suited for a 26 year old in good health who is the sole income in the family? Keep in mind that I support a stay at home husband, and have 3 children. No assests and no debt. Thanks."

What is electronic insurance?
details about electronic insurance

Trading in car for new one. Insurance?
I am trading my old car in at a garage for a new one. How do I go about re-arranging my car insurance so that it can be taxed and the old one taken off the policy. Do you think I will get a refund for the amount outstanding on my old car? Bit confused.

Mustang GT Insurance Prices?
Does anyone know how much it would cost on insurance for a brand new Ford Mustang GT?

Are car insurance deductibles paid on a per accident basis?
I have been with the same insurance company with the same car. I had two different accidents at different times but I want file them under one claim to only pay one deductible, is that possible?"

How much people pay for car insurance?
hi im 19 and gt my license recently i was wonder how much people pay for car insurance, and what cars are cheap to insure thanks."

Car insurance question?
My wife was rear ended on the freeway about 4 MONTHS AGO…Insurance info was exchanged and my wife was able to text they guy so we have his phone number. When we filed a claim our insurance was taking forever to get back so we finally called. They said they had not been able to contact the guy so they couldn’t move forward and they would keep trying. We recently got a message saying that our insurance was dropping out claim for an undisclosed reason (obviously they couldn’t get a hold of the guy). Is this legal/unethical? Any advice on what we should do…we should not have to pay for the repairs to our car. It’s been over 4 months! I was thinking about suing the guy at fault? Please any advice would be appreciated. We are from CA.

CAR INSURANCE NYS??????
if you missed your car insurance payment by a few days and u got into a accident (a deer hit u) should your car insurance still cover you…

Why does the Honda Insight (’00-’05) cost so much to insure? (UK)?
Why does the 2000 – 2005 Honda Insight have group 12 insurance status in the UK?! Its such a shame, I have been looking to upgrading my small car at the moment, and have always liked the old Insight. For some strange reason it didn’t ever seem to take off, and it was way ahead of its time, and is still a very good, one of the best ever mass manufactured cars for fuel consumption (may even be the best). It has a 1 litre engine, which produces just 66bhp, but is extremely efficient so achieves 83MPG and has a 0-60 time of 12.1s (top speed: 112mph). Remember group 12. Or I could pick out a Seat Toledo 2 litre Sport – produces 147bhp, 34MPG, has a 0-60 time of 9.4s (top speed: 128mph). This is a group 10. Why isn’t the insight lower?!?!!?!??!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!? Any info would be great"

Why do liberals compare Obamacare to car insurance?
First of all, you only have to buy car insurance if you drive a vehicle, and second the part you have to have is to cover the costs in case you injure OTHERS or damage THEIR vehicle (not if you injure yourself or damage your own vehicle). Why should I pay a tax to cover someone else’s health insurance if I have no say in whether they live or die?"

What can I do if an auto insurance company doesn’t want to pay for my car damages?
I recently got into a car accident, not my fault. So I filed a claim under the at fault person’s insurance. It’s been already two months and I haven’t heard anything from the claim representative, and when I call him, he won’t answer the phone. Is there any legal matter I can take?"

Average car insurance ?
for a 24 year old single male living in Oregon with excellent credit and $45k job. I rent my apartment, and only have $17k left in student loans. I have 0 tickets or accidents in past 5 years. I have not been able to find a calculator online, i do not want to get quotes from companies just yet, i just want an idea of what i will pay each month. "

Motorcycle insurance in Cleveland Ohio?
Im currently living in California, and i own a small 599cc Street bike. I am curious as to how much insurance would be in Ohio. I am looking to go to either cleveland state or Ohio State. I am just looking for a ball park figure, i have a flawless record and i have had a bike for just over 6 months now"

Did you get your teen a car for their 16th birthday?
Why or why not?
Auto Insurance Rates?
So, I got into an accident a year ago in June when I was 17 so I have 2 points on my record, I was declared at fault, which was bullsh*t btw, but I haven’t driven since and I’ll be 19 soon in June. I’m looking for a car now because I really need it to get to school. I will be under my parents account and will get liability coverage, generally how much higher will insurance rates be (by %) in CA for me? Intelligent answers only thanks.
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2fernscarrozcere

Leave a comment